Elected Officials

Bennington Town Meeting 2013

Local Officials

Select Board 2019
To email entire Select Board: mailto:selectboard@benningtonvt.org
Donald Campbell, Chair, (2021)
Jeannie Jenkins, Vice-Chair (2022)
Jim Carroll (2021)
Jeanne Conner (2022)
Chad Gordon (2020)
William F. Scully (2022)
Bruce Lee-Clark (2020)

Town Clerk:
Town of Bennington: Cassandra Barbeau

Town Treasurer:
Town of Bennington: Joan Pinsonneault


State and Federal Officials

State Representatives:
District 2-1: Timothy R. Corcoran, IIChris Bates
District 2-2: Jim Carroll • Mary A. Morrissey

 State Senators:
Bennington Country: Dick Sears • Brian Campion

Phil Scott

US Congress:
Peter Welch

US Senate:
Patrick LeahyBernard Sanders

Related Links: (None)