Planning Commission

Bennington Planning Commission
205 South Street
Bennington, VT 05201

Phone: 802-442-1037

The Bennington Planning Commission is responsible for planning for the future growth and development of the Town Of Bennington. The Planning Commission is guided by the Vision articulated in the Town Plan.

Please visit the Bennington Planning Commission’s website for more information.

Related Links (None)