Town Holidays & Closings

Town of Bennington
Town Offices Holidays & Closings – 2021

New Year’s Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18
President’s Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Bennington Battle Day Monday, August 16
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Thanksgiving Day Holiday Thursday, November 25
Friday, November 26
Christmas Day Holiday Thursday, December 23, 1/2 day
Friday, December 24