Town Holidays & Closings

Town of Bennington
Town Offices Holidays & Closings – 2022

New Year’s Day Friday, December 31
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17
President’s Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Bennington Battle Day Monday, August 15
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Thanksgiving Day Holiday Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25
Christmas Day Holiday Friday, December 23, 1/2 day
Monday,  December 26